Kontor/Administration

 
Företagsledare
Projektansvarig
Projektansvarig MEPS-ansvarig
Tommy Granlund

Telefon: 021 - 30 35 61
Mobil: 070 - 600 06 86
Mail: Tommy@geidemarksbygg.nu
Mikael Lundqvist

Telefon: 021 - 30 35 71
Mobil: 070 - 593 27 73
Mail:Micke@geidemarksbygg.nu
Fredrik Jonäll

Telefon: 021 - 30 35 75
Mobil: 070 - 508 44 14
Mail: Fredrik@geidemarksbygg.nu
Christoffer Arnqvist

Telefon: 021 - 30 35 63
Mobil: 070 - 321 71 99
Mail: Christoffer.Arnqvist@geidemarksbygg.nu


Personal
Mikael Jansson
Mikael.Jansson@geidemarksbygg.nu
Mobil: 021 - 30 35 72
Hampus Olsson
Hampus.Olsson@geidemarksbygg.nu
Mobil: 021-30 35 81
Björn Lindegren
Bjorn.Lindegren@geidemarksbygg.nu
Mobil: 021 - 30 35 65
Tomas Lundell
Tomas.Lundell@geidemarksbygg.nu
Mobil: 021 - 30 35 78
Fredrik Malmkvist
Fredrik.Malmkvist@geidemarksbygg.nu
Mobil: 021 - 30 35 74
Johan Eriksson
Johan.Eriksson@geidemarksbygg.nu
Mobil: 021 - 30 35 66
Simon Johansson
Simon.Johansson@geidemarksbygg.nu
Mobil: 021-30 35 80
Rickard Andersson
Rickard.Andersson@geidemarksbygg.nu
Mobil: 021 - 30 35 80
 

Plattsättare

Dennis Hörnlund
Dennis.hornlund@geidemarksbygg.nu
Mobil: 021 - 30 35 62
 

Förrådsansvarig

Mathias Söderström
Mattias.Soderstrom@geidemarksbygg.nu
Mobil: 021 - 30 35 64
 

Tidrapport